think, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Classic Rock

Paradise Lost - Symphony X - Metalmass (CDr)

1 Reply to “ Paradise Lost - Symphony X - Metalmass (CDr) ”

  1. Kajiran says:
    Paradise Lost Year Released: Band Members: Russell Allen (vocals) Michael Romeo (guitar) Michael Pinnella (keyboards) Michael Lepond (bass) Jason Rullo (drums) Track Listing: Oculus ex Inferni () Set the World on Fire (The Lie of Lies) () Domination () Serpent's Kiss () Paradise Lost () Eve of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.