think, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Classic Rock

Dont Touch Me There - Tygers Of Pan Tang - Wild Cat (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Reply to “ Dont Touch Me There - Tygers Of Pan Tang - Wild Cat (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Fegis says:
    Wild Cat is a nwobhm music album recording by TYGERS OF PAN TANG released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes TYGERS OF PAN TANG Wild Cat's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  2. Fenrira says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Wild Cat - Tygers of Pan Tang on AllMusic - - One of the biggest misconceptions about the new 6/
  3. Kaktilar says:
    Trivia Jess Cox used to run the reformed version of Neat Records and his own label, Edgy royreretorlestkabatincondscalnordown.coinfo currently runs Metal Nation Records. During their South American tour, Blitzkrieg backed Cox up for a special set in which he performed Tygers of Pan Tang songs under the moniker Jess Cox's Tygers of Pan Tang. Additional Discography - Bridges 7" single (Neat, ).
  4. Dut says:
    Wild Cat, an Album by Tygers of Pan Tang. Released in on Music on CD (catalog no. MOCCD; CD). Genres: NWOBHM, Heavy Metal.
  5. Tausar says:
    Don't Touch Me There (original version) () Early Tygers of Pan Tang is wild, street-level heavy metal! The sound on their debut album is a mixture of 's heavy metal meets the raw delivery and attitude of punk. Imagine a combination of Ted Nugent and the Ramones. Singer Jesse Cox is hardly a singer, but he delivers the vocals with.
  6. Fenrihn says:
    TYGERS OF PAN TANG - WILD CAT (ORIGINAL MCA RECORDS VINYL LP) NWOBHM METAL. £ + P&P. TYGERS OF PAN TANG - PARIS BY AIR (MCA 7") £ + £ P&P. Picture Information Details about TYGERS OF PAN TANG - DON'T TOUCH ME THERE 7" VINYL UK MCA PICTURE SLEEVE. average based on 1 product rating. 5. 1. 4. 0. 3. 0. 2. 0. 1. 0 5/5(1).
  7. Kagazil says:
    Wild Cat is the debut album by the British heavy metal band Tygers of Pan Tang. The riffs are stormy and the guitars bold, Rob Wier and Co. Paying homage to fast women, booze and dying young in colorfully named tracks like 'Euthanasia' and 'Badger, Badger'/5(33).
  8. Yojora says:
    TYGERS OF PAN TANG Crazy Nights (Limited edition UK track LP, featuring John Sykes on guitar & rumoured to be the last ever album recorded at London's famous Trident Studios, great Rodney Matthews artwork sleeve with hype sticker & bon us vinyl 12" featuring Slip Away & The Storm Lands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.