think, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Alternative

Teenage Frankenstein - Various - Action Rock. The Kid Goes Wild (CD)

9 Reply to “ Teenage Frankenstein - Various - Action Rock. The Kid Goes Wild (CD) ”

  1. Tokinos says:
    Jul 29,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Teenage Frankenstein · Alice Cooper Prince Of Darkness ℗ Geffen Records Released on: .
  2. Vihn says:
    CD 4 01 – He’s back (Demo) 02 – He’s back (the man behind the mask) [movie mix] 03 – Teenage Frankenstein 04 – Freedom 05 – Prince of darkness 06 – Under my wheels (with Axl Rose, Slash & Izzy of Guns N’ Roses) 07 – I got a line on you 08 – Poison 09 – Trash 10 – Only my heart talkin’ 11 – Hey stoopid (single version).
  3. Gardahn says:
    Rock Download Awesome Alice Cooper - Discografia album track This Alice Cooper - Discografia album trackhave been published by admin. You are able to down load this amazing album trackfor your portable, netbook or desktop computer. You also can save these pages to .
  4. Digul says:
    Jul 20,  · As a big fan of friday13th its a must, you have to buy the best box set of all time, to get missing songs from the movie. As a guitarist, songs like teenage frankenstein, crawling, hes back are an ectasy to play. I know some people hate these kinds of hard rock 80s album, butnthese are my favorites.
  5. Bacage says:
    Дискографии, каталог дискографий. С.С.С.Р., Россия: Эстония, Латвия, Литва, Bulgaria, Hungary.
  6. Mezikasa says:
    Alice Cooper. Alice Cooper (born Vincent Damon Furnier; February 4, ) is an American rock singer, songwriter and musician whose career spans more than four decades.
  7. Taular says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, Artists on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The International Punk Rock Box Set - Various Artists on AllMusic - I Was a Teenage Frankenstein. Amazon: 8: Slutz.
  8. Zolobar says:
    I'm the kid on the block With my head made of rock And I ain't got nobody I'm the state of the art Got a brain a la carte I make the babies cry I ain't one of the crowd I ain't one of the guys They just avoid me They run and they hide Are my colors too bright Are my eyes set too wide? I spent my whole life Burning, turning I'm a teenage Frankenstein The local freak with the twisted mind I'm a.
  9. Yozshujas says:
    "Teenage Frankenstein" is the second single by American rock musician Alice Cooper from his album Constrictor. Though the single failed to chart, it helped to make Constrictor Cooper's highest charting album since 's Flush the Fashion.. Along with 2 other Alice Cooper songs, "He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)" and "Hard Rock Summer" (which was not featured on "Constrictor Genre: Heavy metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.