think, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Rock

Wanted On The Floor - Yazz - The Wanted Remixes! (Vinyl, LP)

8 Reply to “ Wanted On The Floor - Yazz - The Wanted Remixes! (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Mikashicage says:
    Yazz ist eine britische Sängerin, Keyboarderin und Songautorin. Auf Cherry Red Records erscheint jetzt eine exklusive Wiederveröffentlichung ihres Erfolgsalbums»Wanted«aus dem Jahr Die Neuauflage von»Wanted«kommt als 3CD-Expanded-Deluxe .
  2. Zutaur says:
    Oct 21,  · 12 videos Play all Yazz - Wanted full album Album Playlists Yazz - The Only Way Is Up (Extended Club Mix) - HD - Duration: ROBSON VEEJAY RJ 98, views.
  3. Tygozahn says:
    One thing that annoys is when people criticize this album for not delivering more examples like 'The Only Way Is Up'. By no means was Yazz a one hit wonder and this album proves it from top to bottom and back - because 'Wanted' is a masterpiece in many ways - due to Yazz's optimistic personality pouring so much soul into it and pristine production (Mark Brydon, Rob Gordon, Youth, Coldcut and /5(44).
  4. Mishakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The 'Wanted' Remixes! on Discogs. Label: Big Life - BLRX LP 1 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: UK • /5(6).
  5. Akirr says:
    Format: 12" Vinyl, Year: , Label: Big Life (YAZZ LP 1), Barcode: , Length:
  6. Bakora says:
    Where Has All the Love Gone (US Extended Remix) Got to Share (US Extended Remix) Yazz Megamix (Single Version) Tracks of Disc 3; 1. The Only Way Is Up (Remix) 2. Stand Up for Your Love Rights (US Extended Remix) 3. Wanted on the Floor (Remix) 4. Where Has All the Love Gone (Remix) 5. Treat Me Good (Three Amigos Mix) 6.
  7. Mikalar says:
    Tracks: 1. Wanted On The Floor (remixed by David Dorrell and CJ Mackintosh) 2. Got To Share (remixed by Yvonne Turner) 3. Dream (recorded live at Hammersmith Odeon May 2, )/5(45).
  8. Araktilar says:
    PRICE DROP! 21 remixes + DVD of videos in new expanded package. Results, the Liza Minnelli album produced by the Pet Shop Boys and Julian Mendelsohn, is to be reissued as a 3CD+DVD deluxe set in August. Seven of the ten tracks on this album were written by Tennant\Lowe and it also included some choice covers, notably a version of Tanita Tikaram‘s Twist In My Sobriety and Stephen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.