think, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Rock

Universe Of Light - Allen - Lande - The Battle (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Universe Of Light - Allen - Lande - The Battle (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kazraran says:
    Russel Allen - vocals Jorn Lande - vocals Magnus Karlsson - guitars, keyboards, bass Jaime Salazar - drums: Produced by Anders "Theo" Theander Artwork by Rodney Matthews Lande/Allen on tracks 1, 3, 5, 6, 9, 12 Allen on tracks 2, 8, 11 Lande on tracks 4, 7,
  2. Moogushicage says:
    The Battle is more of a melodic rock/heavy metal album, with lots of formulaic song structures and power ballad influences. If you look at it that way, it’s very good; Karlsson is a gifted musician, considering he put something like this together.
  3. Mitaxe says:
    This is a terrific album. Beautiful, sweeping piano and keyboards, heavy guitar riffs, nice guitar solos, hooky choruses and the vocal talents of Jorn Lande and Russel Allen. While "The Battle" is clearly for those longing for melodic metal, I think fans of progressive metal and even AOR should find something to like here as well.
  4. Shakadal says:
    Killing Songs: Another Battle, Hunter's Night, Wish For A Miracle, Come Alive, Silent Rage, Where Have All The Angels Gone and Universe Of Light Marty quoted 95 / Cody quoted 75 / Other albums by Allen - Lande that we have reviewed.
  5. Gardat says:
    ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  6. Dijinn says:
    Download free Pulp - Freaks - Ten Stories About Power, Claustrophobia, Suffocation And Holding Hands | Fairground,I Want You,Being Followed Home,Master Of The Universe,Life Must Be So Wonderful,Theres No Emotion,Anorexic Beauty,The NeverEnding Story,Dont You Know,They Suffocate At Night Mp3 Flac Album.
  7. Dajind says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Allen Lande. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  8. Kesho says:
    ALLEN / LANDE lyrics - "The Battle" () album, including "The Forgotten Ones", "Universe Of Light", "Where Have The Angels Gone".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.