think, that you are not right. assured..

Category: Rock

Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder (DVD)

9 Reply to “ Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder (DVD) ”

  1. Shakashura says:
    Oct 25,  · "Us and Them" is the sixth (on the CD version) or seventh track from English progressive rock band Pink Floyd's album, The Dark Side of the Moon. I.
  2. Dogor says:
    It was included on the Delicate Sound of Thunder video (), CD, LP, and cassette () and Pulse album () (cassette & LP only) & video & DVD (/ respectively). It is absent from the iTunes version of the Pulse album. A live version was also included on the B-side of the "High Hopes/Keep Talking" double A-side single ().
  3. Dok says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Delicate Sound Of Thunder on Discogs. Label: Picture Music International (2) - none • Format: DVD DVD-Video, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock Pink Floyd ‎– Delicate Sound Of Thunder Label: Pink Floyd () LTD /5(2).
  4. Akirisar says:
    Aug 02,  · File: Pink Floyd Delicate Sound of Thunder DVD royreretorlestkabatincondscalnordown.coinfo Size: bytes ( MiB), duration: , royreretorlestkabatincondscalnordown.coinfoe: kb/s Audio: ac3, Hz, stereo.
  5. Yozshucage says:
    Dec 13,  · On December 13, Pink Floyd Records will release ‘Pink Floyd The Later Years’, a disc set (5xCDs, 6xBlu-Rays, 5xDVDs) covering the material created by David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright from onwards. The period generated record sales of over 40 million worldwide and included three studio albums: ‘A Momentary Lapse Of Reason’, ‘The Division Bell’ and ‘The.
  6. Kazijora says:
    Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  7. Barisar says:
    Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound of Thunder () cast and crew credits, including actors, actresses, directors, writers and more.
  8. Fenririsar says:
    Pink Floyd In Concert Delicate Sound Of Thunder DVD Tracklist: 1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Intro) 2 Signs Of Life 3 Learning To Fly 4 Sorrow 5 The Dogs Of War 6 On The Turning Away 7 One Of These Days 8 Time 9 On The Run 10 The Great Gig In The Sky 11 Wish You Were Here 12 Us & Them 13 Money 14 Comfortably Numb 15 One Slip 16 Run Like Hell 17 Shine On (Reprise).
  9. Tygolrajas says:
    May 03,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder at Discogs. Complete your Pink Floyd collection/5(K).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.